Labor Day Weekend

Happy Labor Day! I hope you’re not working. If you are working, I hope you’re enjoying time and a half pay.

A few housekeeping things! First, I finally joined the real world and got a .com domain for this site, so from now on, all you have to do is type in RepsForBecks.com, and it will bring you here. Second, I’m playing around with the layout a bit, so apologies if it takes on a few new looks in the coming weeks – I’ll get it figured out eventually.

Since it’s the long weekend, I’m going to keep this post relatively short and make sure I leave time to go outside and enjoy the last unofficial weekend of the summer. I know that there are a lot of sites having some great Labor Day sales, so I’ve linked a few below if you’re an avid online shopper like me (I’m more like a window shopper, even online, but still…I like to see what I could be saving if I actually completed any purchases):

WOD Outlet: enter code LDAY20 for 20% off
Primal Pit Paste: enter code PPPWORKS for 20% off
Reebok: enter code LABORDAY for 30% off select items

I’m not affiliated with any of the above companies, but have personally used products from all of them. Go forth and shop!

Leave a Reply

