Hello & Welcome

Hi there!

You’ve found my blog, Reps for Becks. I’m Rebecca, but people at my gym sometimes call me Becks. Reps is for repetitions, meaning I’m often found getting my ass kicked at the gym trying to improve and get fitter.

I hope to provide content that will make you laugh, distract you from work or whatever other meaningful activity you’re trying to accomplish, maybe inspire you a little, or give you new ideas on some cool things to do in life. I aim to provide a fitness & lifestyle blog that is a little more realistic and down to earth than a lot of the ones I’ve seen out there.

I hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

